Next Let's All Play

This is a new sub-forum that will feature all posts relevant for each monthly game readers will be participating in.

Moderators: mknott, NickThorpe, lcarlson, Darran@Retro Gamer, MMohammed

RichL
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2010 2:03 pm

Re: Next Let's All Play

Post by RichL » Thu Jul 28, 2011 1:52 pm

Cannon Fodder would be ace!!

User avatar
deadpan666
Posts: 563
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2010 4:23 pm

Re: Next Let's All Play

Post by deadpan666 » Sat Jul 30, 2011 8:14 am

RichL wrote:Cannon Fodder would be ace!!

Ooh! Seconded! :)
Cinema Of Stuff Presents - The Undying Monster! http://tinyurl.com/nekrjdx

Image

Let's go, Mr. Driver!

RichL
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2010 2:03 pm

Re: Next Let's All Play

Post by RichL » Sat Jul 30, 2011 4:07 pm

As long as its not Mission 8, phase 4 - Jeep Jump - that did my head in so much back in the days.

User avatar
Multiplechris
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 9:48 am

Re: Next Let's All Play

Post by Multiplechris » Wed Aug 03, 2011 11:11 am

Mega-lo-mania, Syndicate, Powermonger or Walker would be great.
Whoever dies with the most toys wins!

User avatar
Uaithne
Posts: 493
Joined: Sun May 23, 2010 12:49 am
Location: Australia

Re: Next Let's All Play

Post by Uaithne » Sat Aug 06, 2011 7:00 pm

RichL wrote:Cannon Fodder would be ace!!
Yeah, I'd be up for that!
"Not to know what happened before you were born is to be a child forever" -Marcus Tullius Cicero, 46BC

Wants List | Items for Sale

Image

User avatar
gunbladelad
Posts: 953
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 2:19 pm
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Re: Next Let's All Play

Post by gunbladelad » Sun Aug 07, 2011 11:44 am

Looks like Cannon Fodder is proving popular.

Now, where'd I leave that Helicopter...?
Where logic won't work, I will

ulala
Posts: 736
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2011 7:19 am

Re: Next Let's All Play

Post by ulala » Mon Sep 26, 2011 2:59 pm

Can this section be revived?

Would love an excuse to play through some 'tapes' i've never put in the machine

User avatar
ewjim
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 11:02 am
Location: manchester

Re: Next Let's All Play

Post by ewjim » Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:12 am

Uaithne wrote:
RichL wrote:Cannon Fodder would be ace!!
Yeah, I'd be up for that!
if its cannon fodder than can we have a screen grab competition to see who can keep jops jools and stoo alive the longest? (obv emulators would be cheating!)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests