Page 163 of 177

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Fri May 09, 2014 2:02 pm
by Analog
some good stuff in this link;
http://kotaku.com/koreas-photoshop-trol ... -728449290
Request: "I would be grateful if you could erase the people in the background. It's Disneyland but it doesn't feel like an amusement park. Please make it a bit more fun."
Image
Result:
Image

:lol:

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Sun May 11, 2014 4:36 am
by Gibberish Driftwood
Image
Image

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Sun May 11, 2014 6:57 am
by Negative Creep
What happens to the dog to make that an 18 rated game...............?

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Sun May 11, 2014 7:10 am
by Sel Feena
Happy ending?

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Thu May 15, 2014 7:05 am
by TwoHeadedBoy
Image

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Sat May 17, 2014 6:47 am
by TMR
Image

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Sun May 18, 2014 1:15 pm
by Megamixer
TMR wrote:Image
I do love these Windows error pics :lol:

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Mon May 19, 2014 4:29 pm
by Katzkatz
Image

Image

Image

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Tue May 20, 2014 8:16 pm
by Analog
Image

Image

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Wed May 21, 2014 9:46 am
by the_hawk
Image

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Wed May 21, 2014 3:39 pm
by nokgod
^^ that made me chuckle :lol:

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Wed May 21, 2014 4:28 pm
by crusto
Yep, that was a good un.

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Sun May 25, 2014 4:15 pm
by Sel Feena
Image

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Tue May 27, 2014 5:48 pm
by Negative Creep
Image

Re: Amusing picture thread......

Posted: Tue May 27, 2014 8:08 pm
by GigaPepsiMan
Image

Image

Image