Page 81 of 123

Re: Blogs

Posted: Sat Jun 04, 2011 3:42 am
by Willy2

Re: Blogs

Posted: Mon Jun 06, 2011 9:34 am
by DPrinny
New post.
Dues EX Pissy vs pissy2

Re: Blogs

Posted: Thu Jun 09, 2011 8:36 am
by Willy2

Re: Blogs

Posted: Sat Jun 11, 2011 12:51 pm
by DPrinny
E3 - In closing.

this is the last of my E3 moanathon

Re: Blogs

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2011 6:44 am
by Willy2

Re: Blogs

Posted: Thu Jun 16, 2011 3:58 am
by Fishsta

Re: Blogs

Posted: Sat Jun 18, 2011 12:13 pm
by Willy2

Re: Blogs

Posted: Sun Jun 19, 2011 12:43 pm
by DPrinny
New post from me
TNA slamaversary Wrestling review

Re: Blogs

Posted: Mon Jun 20, 2011 11:22 am
by Willy2

Re: Blogs

Posted: Mon Jun 20, 2011 3:41 pm
by StickHead
I've been away from the blogosphere for a while, but I'm back, baby! Assignments done, handed in, life begins anew! Time to play games and write about them...

http://www.gameandwrite.co.uk/?p=472 -- Assassin's Creed II: How not to direct your opening ten minutes.

Re: Blogs

Posted: Mon Jun 20, 2011 8:52 pm
by Mozza
http://lee-morris.blogspot.com/2011/05/ ... _5244.html

Hi, I write a sort of philosophical/comedy blog in which I use old games as a focal point.

Things mentioned in the topics include 'Escaping prison in games', 'The intricacy of Stone Tower Temple', 'The chronic sense of abandonment in games like Turok Dinosaur Hunter and Metroid Prime', things like that. Little foods for thought. Not necessarily anything too deep but just something of interest. Something to think about.

Thanks.

Re: Blogs

Posted: Tue Jun 21, 2011 2:24 pm
by jdanddiet

Re: Blogs

Posted: Fri Jun 24, 2011 10:58 am
by DPrinny
WWE Over the limit Wrestling Review.

read via my site

Re: Blogs

Posted: Sat Jun 25, 2011 4:20 am
by Willy2

Re: Blogs

Posted: Sat Jun 25, 2011 11:04 am
by Spooky
I now have my own blog... but all the articles are written in French, even if I wrote about Retro Gamer... Here is the link http://www.gameblog.fr/blogs/spooky/

You are faced with several options:
- Click on the link and if you can read French, then I'd be happy to know what you think
- Click on the link and see if there's anything left from those long hours learning French at school
- Click on the link so there's one more view on my blog and make me happy
- Not click on the link, so basically you've read up to here for nothing... :lol: