Dungeons and Dragons

A place to discuss anything retro that isn't games related

Moderators: mknott, NickThorpe, lcarlson, Darran@Retro Gamer, MMohammed

Barkie
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue May 15, 2007 10:34 am

Post by Barkie » Fri Jun 08, 2007 5:17 am

Didn't they actually get back to their town in one episode and then have to back for some reason ?

User avatar
pottyboy
Posts: 1767
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 4:03 pm
Contact:

Post by pottyboy » Fri Jun 08, 2007 9:31 am

Barkie wrote:Didn't they actually get back to their town in one episode and then have to back for some reason ?
Yep. Venger also went with them!
Image

"And I've got a little TIP for you. Get the POINT?" - Guybrush Threepwood

User avatar
djcarlos
Posts: 4198
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 5:57 am
Location: Just outside the Imperial Capital Of Seaford

Post by djcarlos » Fri Jun 08, 2007 3:08 pm

Welcome to the Dragon's Graveyard!
Image

User avatar
EvilArmourKing
Posts: 2869
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 7:18 pm
Location: Mishima Zaibatsu HQ
Contact:

Post by EvilArmourKing » Sat Jun 09, 2007 1:16 pm

Is it just me or was Venger "One Cool Evil B'stard" TM??

Love his wardrobe and his wings.
"This rod will be your doom" - Kilik

User avatar
1500graham
Posts: 526
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2006 5:23 pm
Location: Bombjack 64 is great. Really, it is!

Post by 1500graham » Mon Jul 09, 2007 5:32 pm

EvilArmourKing wrote:Is it just me or was Venger "One Cool Evil B'stard" TM??

Love his wardrobe and his wings.
Venger was awesome but he often had his hands full with those multi-headed dragons.

User avatar
Rosetinted Gamer
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 3:37 pm

Post by Rosetinted Gamer » Sun Aug 19, 2007 7:32 pm

I used to play alot of D&D and as such own the D&D box set of the kids TVcartoon series. It, the cartoon, hasn't aged all that well but they're still fun to watch and my little girl thinks its great. 8)
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest