Pac-Man Championship edition

Got a high score accomplishment or speedrun to boast about? Share it here!

Moderators: mknott, NickThorpe, lcarlson, Darran@Retro Gamer, MMohammed

Post Reply
Elspuddy
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 12:30 pm

Pac-Man Championship edition

Post by Elspuddy » Wed Jun 06, 2007 9:25 am

o.k post'em here
147460
and just got 85th in the rankings :)
All spelling mistakes, grammatical errors and stupid comments are intentional.

User avatar
Grahame
Posts: 129
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2007 8:57 am
Location: Scotland

Re: Pac-Man Championship edition

Post by Grahame » Thu Jun 07, 2007 8:00 pm

Elspuddy wrote:o.k post'em here
147460
and just got 85th in the rankings :)
Nice, I got 92,250 on Championship mode. I've been playing it for the last hour solid. It's such and addictive game. I'm a bit poo at the moment but I shall persevere!
I'd buy that for a dollar!

User avatar
Grahame
Posts: 129
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2007 8:57 am
Location: Scotland

Post by Grahame » Fri Jun 08, 2007 9:02 pm

123,520 in championship mode. Getting there! :D
I'd buy that for a dollar!

User avatar
Grahame
Posts: 129
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2007 8:57 am
Location: Scotland

Post by Grahame » Sat Jun 09, 2007 11:29 am

Just broke 200,000! Placed 493 on the leaderboard.
I'd buy that for a dollar!

Dan Richardson UK
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2005 12:12 pm
Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Contact:

Post by Dan Richardson UK » Sun Jun 10, 2007 6:59 pm

I like this game, never seen an update of Pac-Man quite like this.

I got 260,000 ish in championship mode, but quite pleased with 5th (at the mo) in Extra mode 2 with 610,000 ;)

User avatar
Rev. Stuart Campbell
Posts: 1035
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 4:28 am

Post by Rev. Stuart Campbell » Tue Jun 19, 2007 3:24 pm

267,480

User avatar
David GP
Posts: 159
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 3:04 am
Location: France
Contact:

Post by David GP » Mon Jun 25, 2007 3:32 am

Around 340,000 points.

User avatar
madblokeything
Posts: 258
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 3:11 am

Post by madblokeything » Wed Jul 11, 2007 3:27 am

got 374,000..............a bit mad cause i just missed out on me 400,000 acheivement :(
http://card.mygamercard.net/apps/geowar ... ything.png
http://.mygamercard.net/madblokeything.png

User avatar
stejay
Posts: 243
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 2:51 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post by stejay » Tue Sep 25, 2007 6:50 am

102,000. A bit crap really, but hey?

User avatar
madblokeything
Posts: 258
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 3:11 am

Post by madblokeything » Tue Sep 25, 2007 4:36 pm

done me 400,000......now and got the 200,200 acheiv`s too :lol:
http://card.mygamercard.net/apps/geowar ... ything.png
http://.mygamercard.net/madblokeything.png

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest